Vorstand des SPORTUNION Taiskirchen

Markus Gadringer 400x400

Markus Gadringer

Obmann
Sportunion

+43 664 / 8378158
obmann@taiskirchen.sportunion.at

Gerhard 400x400_1

Gerhard Ebetshuber

Obmann Stellvertreter
Sektionsleiter Turnen

+43 664 / 3562419
turnen@taiskirchen.sportunion.at

brandl-guenter1

Günter Brandl

Obmann Stellvertreter
Sektionsleiter Tennis

+43 676 / 81424537
tennis@taiskirchen.sportunion.at

Markus Ebetshuber 1700 x 1700

Markus Ebetshuber

Obmann Stellvertreter
Sektionsleiter Fit-Treff

+43 664/ 831 6260
fit-treff@taiskirchen.sportunion.at

Sebastian Bachinger 400x400

Sebastian Bachinger

Obmann Stellvertreter
Sektionsleiter Fussball

+43 676 / 849833300
fussball@taiskirchen.sportunion.at

person-silhouette-icon

Johann Einböck

Hauptkassier
Sportunion

+43 664/ 557 5342
kassier@taiskirchen.sportunion.at

person-silhouette-icon

Klaus Ebetshuber

Schriftführer
Sportunion

+49 174/ 327 4116
schriftfuehrer@taiskirchen.sportunion.at

person-silhouette-icon

Franz Stopfner

Sportlicher Leiter
Sportunion

+43 650 / 7510547
sportlicher-leiter@taiskirchen.sportunion.at

Markus Hubinger 400x400

Markus Hubinger

Jugendwart
Sportunion

+43 664/ 531 4880
jugendwart@taiskirchen.sportunion.at